The Travelplanners Couple
Disney

Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party

The most magical holiday tradition returns to Magic Kingdom park select nights November 9 to December 22, 2023!

Special event tickets may be purchased starting July 6, 2023. Guests of select Walt Disney World Resort hotels can purchase tickets early beginning June 29, 2023.

Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Show

Look to the sky for a dazzling fireworks show hosted by Minnie Mouse.

Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse dressed in holiday attire atop a parade float decorated with a giant Christmas tree and presents

Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmastime Parade

Wave to beloved pals as they spread cheer along the parade route.

Mickey’s Most Merriest Celebration

Head over to Cinderella Castle for a yuletide stage show, starring Mickey Mouse!

Holiday Cheer at Every Turn

A tall Christmas tree at the end of Main Street U S A in front of the train station

Seasonal Sights & Sweets

Immerse yourself in holiday magic sprinkled throughout the park.

A child faces Minnie Mouse, dressed in Christmas colors, as she holds her arms out for a hug

Character Greetings

Snap a pic with some Disney pals who are out celebrating the season.

A sign that says ‘Jingle Cruise’ decorated with Christmas lights

Decked Out Attractions

Check out holiday-themed makeovers of fan-favorite attractions.

Seasonal Sights & Sweets

A tall Christmas tree at the end of Main Street U S A in front of the train station

Immerse yourself in holiday magic sprinkled throughout the park.

Delightful yuletide touches include:

  • Snowy Scenes:
    Walk in a winter wonderland as you witness a stunning “snowfall” on Main Street, U.S.A.!
  • Seasonal Décor:
    Be on the lookout for holiday decorations like bows, wreaths, holly and lights throughout the park.
  • Festive Photo Spots:
    Step into holiday-themed photo backdrops for some whimsical snapshots.
  • Cookies and Cocoa:
    These sweet treats are available at designated locations around the park—at no additional charge.

Event Dates & Ticket Prices

Mickey and Minnie dressed like Santa and Missus Clause

This special event takes place select nights November 9 to December 22, 2023.

Ticket prices vary based on date:2023 Event Dates

  • Thursday, November 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Monday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Friday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Friday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22

Event Times
Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party takes place from 7:00 PM to midnight.

Ticket holders will be admitted to Magic Kingdom park as early as 4:00 PM on the valid date of their ticket—giving them even more time to enjoy park favorites before the event begins! These date-specific event tickets do not require an additional day theme park ticket or theme park reservation.

Ticket Prices
Prices vary by event date:

  • Adult (ages 10 and up): $159 to $199 per ticket, plus tax
  • Child (ages 3 to 9): $149 to $189 per ticket, plus tax

Discounts
Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can save $10 per ticket to Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party, valid for select event nights.

Purchase Tickets Soon
Event tickets may be purchased starting July 6, 2023. Guests of select Walt Disney World Resort hotels can purchase tickets as early as June 29, 2023. This advance purchase window is available to Guests of:

  • Disney Resort hotels
  • Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
  • Walt Disney World Swan Reserve
  • Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel
  • Shades of Green at Walt Disney World Resort

Tickets are limited and may not be available for purchase on the day of the event (or earlier).